Dustin Lynch has been pranking fans for a month

Dustin Lynch has been secretly revealing the track list for his upcoming album, Current Mood! Social media pictures of Dustin Lynch wearing T-Shrits with sayings and slogans are actually titles and lyrics from his new songs! Did you catch on?

Current Mood is set for release on Sept. 8 and Lynch will hit the road in November for his headlining Ride or Die Tour.

Dustin Lynch, Current Mood Track Listing:

1. “I’d Be Jealous Too”
2. “Seein’ Red”
3. “Small Town Boy”
4. “Why We Call Each Other”
5. “Here We Come”
6. “Love Me or Leave Me Alone”
7. “Back on It”
8. “I Wish You Were Beer”
9. “State Lines”
10. “Party Song”
11. “New Girl”
12. “Why Not Tonight”
13. “Sun Don’t Go Down on That”



Content Goes Here