Chicago Issues Mandatory Quarantine For Those Traveling From Hot Spots

There are 15 states listed in the new travel order.. if you travel from any of these states, a mandatory 14 day quarantine is being put into effect as of July 6th.










-North Carolina


-South Carolina




BIG 95.5 · Chicago's Country

Listen Now on iHeartRadio