Dustin Lynch Has Been Pranking Us For A Month

Dustin Lynch told us about releasing his new album Current Mood, but fans wanted to know the names of the songs on the album. Dustin said we'd find out soon... and turns out for the past month or so he's been wearing the titles of the songs on his shirts at shows!!


If you notice the hashtags on each post, he's revealing which number they are on the album.


Here's the full tracklisting for Current Mood:

  1. I’d Be Jealous Too 
  2. Seein’ Red 
  3. Small Town Boy 
  4. Why We Call Each Other
  5. Here We Come
  6. Love Me or Leave Me Alone
  7. Back On It 
  8. I Wish You Were Beer
  9. State Lines
  10. Party Song 
  11. New Girl 
  12. Why Not Tonight 
  13. Sun Don’t Go Down On That

The album is available for pre-order, but it comes out September 8th.

Brooke Taylor

Brooke Taylor

Want to know more about Brooke Taylor? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on BIG 95.5! Read more


Content Goes Here