Jake Owen Releasing Greatest Hits Album

Jake Owen is giving us a greatest hits album on Black Friday, November 24th.

Here's the Greatest Hits track listing"

1)    Yee Haw

2)    Don’t Think I Can’t Love You               

3)    Eight Second Ride   

4)    Barefoot Blue Jean Night    

5)    Alone With You

6)    The One That Got Away

7)    Anywhere With You)

8)    Days Of Gold

9)    Beachin’

10)    What We Ain’t Got

11)    American Country Love Song

12)    Subliminal Love

13)    Long As You’re In It

Brooke Taylor

Brooke Taylor

Want to know more about Brooke Taylor? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on BIG 95.5! Read more


Content Goes Here