New Johnny Cash Album!

A new Johnny Cash album is coming out featuring unknown poetry, lyrics, and letters written by Johnny Cash.

Here is the Johnny Cash: Forever Words track listing:

1. Forever/I Still Miss Someone - Kris Kristofferson and Willie Nelson

2. To June This Morning - Ruston Kelly and Kacey Musgraves

3. Gold All Over the Ground - Brad Paisley

4. You Never Knew My Mind - Chris Cornell

5. The Captain's Daughter - Alison Krauss and Union Station

6. Jellico Coal Man - T. Bone Burnett

7. The Walking Wounded - Rosanne Cash

8. Them Double Blues - John Mellencamp

9. Body on Body - Jewel

10. I'll Still Love You - Elvis Costello

11. June's Sundown - Carlene Carter

12. He Bore It All - Daily and Vincent

13. Chinky Pin Hill - I'm With Her

14. Goin', Goin', Gone - Robert Glasper featuring Ro James, and Anu Sun

15. What Would I Dreamer Do? - The Jayhawks

16. Spirit Rider – Jamey Johnson

The 16-song project will be released on CD, 2LP Vinyl and digitally on April 6th.



Brooke Taylor

Brooke Taylor

Want to know more about Brooke Taylor? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on BIG 95.5! Read more


Content Goes Here