Brooke Taylor

Brooke Taylor

Want to know more about Brooke Taylor? Get their official bio, social pages & articles!Full Bio


Thompson Square Share's 'Masterpiece' Track Listing

Thompson Square haven't released a new album in FIVE years!

Sounds like someone else we know (ahem Sam Hunt)

But, it's finally coming out on June 1st and they just revealed the track listing for Masterpiece:

1. “Masterpiece” (Keifer Thompson)

2. “Up in Smoke” (Brad Warren, Brett Warren, Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson)

3. “Millionaires” (Marv Green, Catt Gravitt, Courtney Cole)

4. “Stupid Girls Stupid Boys” (Ben Caver, Sara Haze, AJ Pruis, Laura Veltz)

5. “Let’s Do Something Stupid” (Jason Lehning, Keifer Thompson)

6. “Stuck in My Head” (Brad Warren, Brett Warren, Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson)

7. “Good Day” (Erik Belz, Frank Rogers, Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson)

8. “I Know This Guy” (Mike Fiorentino, Keifer Thompson)

9. “A Love Like This” (Cary Barlowe, Keifer Thompson)

10. “Make It Rain” (Emily Weisband, Marv Green, Keifer Thompson)

11. “Breakers” (Marti Dodson, Patrick Droney, Keifer Thompson)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content