Brooke Taylor

Brooke Taylor

Want to know more about Brooke Taylor? Get her official bio, social pages and more!Full Bio


Chris Lane Drops BIG News!!!!

Chris Lane just dropped some news that we've all been waiting for!

He announced that his sophomore album, Laps Around The Sun will be released on July 13th.

Here's the track-listing for the album:

 1. “Take Back Home Girl” feat. Tori Kelly 

2. “Fishin’”

3. “Drunk People” 

4. “I Don't Know About You”

5. “Laps Around The Sun”

6. “Bad Girl”

7. “New Phone, Who's This”

8. “All The Right Problems”

9. “Life Goes On”

10. “Sun Kiss You”

11. “Number One”

12. “Old Flame”

13. “Without You” feat. Danielle Bradbery

14. “Hero”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content