SURPRISE! Jon Pardi Just Dropped a Surprise Album

Photo Source: Getty Images

Photo Source: Getty Images

Don't we just love a good surprise?

Here, I'll let Jon Pardi tell you all the details,

Here's the track-listing of the new project Rancho Fiesta Sesssions:

1.“The Bottle Let Me Down” – As performed by Merle Haggard
2.“Honky Tonk Man” – As performed by Dwight Yoakam
3.“Right or Wrong” – As performed by George Strait
4.“Marina Del Rey” – As performed by George Strait
5.“Prop Me Up Beside the Jukebox (If I Die)” – As performed by Joe Diffie
6.“Somebody’s Doin’ Me Right” – As performed by Keith Whitley
7.“The Waiting” – As performed by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
8.“Nothing Compares 2 U” – As performed by Prince