Want to know more about Trace? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on BIG 95.5!Full Bio


Dustin Lynch Releases Track Listing For New Album In Hilarious Way!

Taste - Lynch revealed the songs for his much-anticipated third studio album in a press release on Tuesday (Aug. 22), admitting that he’s been slowly posting them online without his fans realizing it in a series of social media posts. Those humorous leaks depicted the rising country star wearing a series of T-shirts with slogans that turned out to be titles of songs from Current Mood, as well as lyrics and even the song sequence.

Lynch has already scored a No 1 hit with “Seein’ Red,” the first single from the project. The album’s second single, “Small Town Boy,” currently sits at No. 2 on Billboard‘s Hot Country Songs chart, and Lynch has also revealed another song from Current Mood, a duet with Little Big Town singer Karen Fairchild titled “Love Me or Leave Me Alone.”

Dustin Lynch, Current Mood Track Listing:

1. “I’d Be Jealous Too”

2. “Seein’ Red”

3. “Small Town Boy”

4. “Why We Call Each Other”

5. “Here We Come”

6. “Love Me or Leave Me Alone”

7. “Back on It”

8. “I Wish You Were Beer”

9. “State Lines”

10. “Party Song”

11. “New Girl”

12. “Why Not Tonight”

13. “Sun Don’t Go Down on That”

Incredible plot by Dustin here, just trolling his own fans in the best way possible! That's what it's about, having fun and making music.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content